Where to start….

I asked myself this the minute I opened this new post. I feel anyone who starts a variation of an autobiography asks themselves this. What do people want to read about you? More like, are you interesting enough for people? I’m trying to write and I have the T,V. on, Futurama is an under rated show, like Invader Zim. Anyways, I wanted to share my life journey as it is taking an abrupt turn. I have grown up in the city of Chicago. I love this city but I have always wanted to live in the country, maybe have a small hobby farm. Don’t get me wrong now, I love telling people about the bean, Willis Tower(or as I remember it, Sears Tower), the amazing museums and much, much more. I remember taking road trips as a child and I enjoyed seeing the animals and crops. We would travel to Missouri to our timeshare and to Florida to see my family. The landscape changing from prairie to hilly really made me want to explore and travel more when I got older, and I have ( sort of). I always told myself, and still do, that I’ll live in the beautiful countryside where I can drive 45 minutes into the city or tourist area and when people drive me nuts I can go back to my peaceful farm land.001 collage (1)

Leave a comment